Ohio.gov  |   State Agencies   |   Online Services
State Printing and Mail Services

State Printing and Mail Services offers a full range of commercial procurement services with contract printers throughout the state, records and forms management, mail services, mainframe printing, fulfillment services and a network of copy centers. Our services have been expanded far beyond those of a traditional quick copy center to provide our customer with a total publication solution. Regardless of your document needs, we stand ready to assist you and look forward to working with you. 

State Printing and Mail Services is a proud member of the National Government Publishing Association. For information on the National Government Publishing Association please visit their website.  

News Updates from
State Printing and Mail Services

  • For information regarding the Fiscal Year 2018 State Printing Rates, please click here.
  • For information regarding State Printing & Mail Services Pricing Guide (effective July 1, 2017, through June 30, 2018), please click here.
  • For information regarding Placing a Print Order with State Printing, please click here.
  • For information regarding Postal Rates as of January 22, 2017, please click here
Cost-Saving Strategies

The Ohio Revised Code provides mandatory cost-saving strategies for all executive agencies that include requirements relating to printing and mailing. Click here for more information. 

Leadership Team

Trisha Stephens, Interim Administrator
4200 Surface Road
Columbus, Ohio 43228
Phone: 614-644-6355
Fax: 614-644-5799
Trisha.Stephens@das.ohio.gov

Vacant, Assistant Administrator         
2080 Integrity Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43209
Phone: 614-728-7320
Fax: 614-443-2477

 Marc Hartz, Production Manager
2080 Integrity Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43209
Phone: 614-752-0476
Fax: 614-443-2477
Marc.Hartz@das.ohio.gov        
Les Cornell, Interim Copy Center Manager
50 W. Town Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-752-0070
Fax: 614-466-9915
Leslie.Cornell@das.ohio.gov
Jim Hoover, Procurement Manager
4200 Surface Road
Columbus, Ohio 43228
Phone: 614-752-5170
Fax: 614-644-5799
James.Hoover@das.ohio.gov

Scott Hamm, Mail Services Manager
30 E. Broad St., Floor B1
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-466-8684
Fax: 614-728-0455
Scott.Hamm@das.ohio.gov 

Christina Britton, Program Administration
4200 Surface Road
Columbus, Ohio  43228
Phone:  614-466-8334
Fax:  614-644-5799
Christina.Britton@das.ohio.gov
             

Bunnie Jones, Billing and Records Administration
2080 Integrity Dr.
Columbus, Ohio  43209
Phone:  614-995-1740
Fax:  614-443-2477
Bunnie.Jones@das.ohio.gov