Ohio.gov  |   State Agencies   |   Online Services
You are here : Divisions  >  General Services  >  Fleet Management

 The Office of Fleet Management

The Office of Fleet Management provides state agencies with comprehensive motor vehicle management services, including vehicle purchases, leasing, motor pool rental, fuel/maintenance procurement cards, compliance reporting and vehicle assignment authorizations.

 

 Breaking News

11/2/2015 - The Fleet Management web site has a new look. We have re-organized all our information in an effort to make it more easily assessable by you, our customers. Take some time to look the site over and don't hesitate to give us feedback on the new look.

11/16/2015 - The 2016 vehicle contracts were posted to the Office of Procurement Services website on November 13th.  A contract notification will be sent to each agency fleet manager/coordinator on Wednesday November 18th outlining the contract highlights and order due dates. You can access all the contracts by clicking on the Vehicle Contracts link below and following the links on that page.

 

 Fleet Management Services

 

NEW TO FLEET SERVICES                                TRAINING

FLEETOHIO                 VOYAGER

CUSTOMER COMMUNICATIONS                 VEHICLE CONTRACTS

      

 

 Team Contacts

Fleet Management Information

Phone: 614-466-6607
Toll Free: 800-686-1521
Fax: 614-752-8883
dasfleet@das.ohio.gov

CAFM Program

Heather Gossett
Fleet Analyst 
614.466.6611 
Heather.Gossett@das.ohio.gov 

FleetOhio Management

Roger Bechtel
Information Technologist  
FleetOhio Management                               
614.644.1730                
Roger.Bechtel@das.ohio.gov

Lease program

Susan Reed
Fleet Manager
614.466.6591              
Susan.R.Reed@das.ohio.gov

State Office Tower Motor Pool Dispatcher

Lucille Blann
Administrative Professional
614.466.6884              
Lucille.Blann@das.ohio.gov

Surface Road Motor Pool Dispatcher

Jen Dear
Administrative Professional
614.466.6607              
Jen.Dear@das.ohio.gov

Voyager Program

Alice Ewing
Fleet Analyst   
Voyager Program  
614.387.2587              
Alice.Ewing@das.ohio.gov

General Contact

Office of Fleet Management
William Simon, Administrator
4200 Surface Road
Columbus, Ohio 43228
Phone: 614-466-6607
Toll Free: 800-686-1521
Fax: 614-752-8883

Driving directions