Communication

The functions of the communication staff include media relations, internal and external marketing, and public relations efforts.

Key Personnel

Beth Gianforcaro, Deputy Director of Communication
614-644-8953
beth.gianforcaro@das.ohio.gov

Eric Hagely, Public Information Officer
614-728-227
eric.hagely@das.ohio.gov

Molly O'Reilly, Communications Manager
614-644-0194
molly.o'reilly@das.ohio.gov

Susan Russell, Public Information Officer
614-728-9337
susan.russell@das.ohio.gov

Karen Mager, Graphic Designer
614-728-5479
karen.mager@das.ohio.gov


 

General Contact Minimize


Beth Gianforcaro, Deputy Director
30 E. Broad St., 40th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614.644.8953
beth.gianforcaro@das.ohio.gov

Driving directions

For the Media Minimize


Press Releases

Beth Gianforcaro, Deputy Director of Communication
614-644-8953
beth.gianforcaro@das.ohio.gov

Molly O'Reilly
614-644-0194
molly.o'reilly@das.ohio.gov

Eric Hagely
614-728-1227
eric.hagely@das.ohio.gov
 

For State Agencies and Legislature Minimize


Legislative Liaison:

Patrick Smith
614.995.0936
patrick.smith@das.ohio.gov