Ohio.gov  |   State Agencies   |   Online Services
You are here : Divisions  >  Administrative Support
Office of Director Robert Blair


Welcome to the Ohio Department of Administrative Services (DAS). Here at DAS we pride ourselves on providing quality services, specialized support and innovative solutions for the effective operation of state government.

Because we are a customer service organization, DAS team members continually look for ways to improve our work processes and final products. We listen earnestly to customers and empower team members to make a positive difference. Please feel free to contact any member of the DAS team.

For Director Blair's biography, click here 

Director's Office

614-466-6511

Robert Blair
, Director
jackie.murray@das.ohio.gov

Matt Whatley, Senior Assistant Director
matt.whatley@das.ohio.gov

Beverly Martin
, Deputy Director, Agency Operations
beverly.martin@das.ohio.gov

Greg Vergamini
, Deputy Director, Human Capital and Planning
greg.vergamini@das.ohio.gov

Zach Prouty, Legislative Director
zach.prouty@das.ohio.gov

Jackie Murray
, Program Administrator
jackie.murray@das.ohio.gov

Senior Leadership Team

 


Office of the Director
614-466-6511

R
obert Blair, Director

jackie.murray@das.ohio.gov

Matt Whatley, Senior Assistant Director
matt.whatley@das.ohio.gov


Beverly Martin, Deputy Director
beverly.martin@das.ohio.gov

 
Greg Vergamini, Deputy Director
Human Capital and Planning
greg.vergamini@das.ohio.gov

Zach Prouty, Legislative Director
zach.prouty@das.ohio.gov


Office of Communications

Tom Hoyt, Chief Communications Officer
614-644-8953
tom.hoyt@das.ohio.gov

Office of Employee Services
Marissa Walter, Administrator
614-644-1729
marissa.walter@das.ohio.gov

Office of Finance 
Jennifer Leymaster, Chief Financial Officer
614-644-9653
jennifer.leymaster@das.ohio.gov

Office of Legal Services
Paul Russell
, Chief Legal Counsel
614-644-1773
paul.russell@das.ohio.gov

Equal Opportunity Division
Greg Williams,
 Deputy Director
614-466-8380
gregory.williams@das.ohio.gov

General Services Division
Erik Yassenoff
, Deputy Director
614-466-4459
erik.yassenoff@das.ohio.gov

Human Resources Division

Tom Cruse
, Deputy Director
614-728-0732
tom.cruse@das.ohio.gov


Office of Collective Bargaining
Mark Tackett
, Deputy Director
614-466-3317
mark.tackett@das.ohio.gov

Office of Information Technology
 
Stu Davis, 
State Chief Information Officer
614-644-6446
stu.davis@das.ohio.gov

Central Service Agency
Beverly Martin, Administrator
614-466-0701

beverly.martin@das.ohio.gov

Office of the Director
Robert Blair
, Director
614-466-6511
jackie.murray@das.ohio.gov

Randall F. Howard, Assistant Director
614-466-6511
randall.howard@das.ohio.gov

Eric Harrell, Chief of Staff
614-466-3464

eric.harrell@das.ohio.gov

Patrick Smith, Deputy Chief of Staff
614-995-0936
patrick.smith@das.ohio.gov

Office of Communication
Tom Hoyt
, Chief Communications Officer
614-644-8953
tom.hoyt@das.ohio.gov

Office of Employee Services
Marissa Walter, Administrator
614-644-1729
marissa.walter@das.ohio.gov

Office of Finance 
Jennifer Leymaster, Chief Financial Officer
614-644-9653
jennifer.leymaster@das.ohio.gov

Office of Legal Services
Paul Russell
, Chief Legal Counsel
614-644-1773
paul.russell@das.ohio.gov

Office of Lean Ohio
Tim Krall, Administrator
614-466-7521
timothy.krall@das.ohio.gov

Equal Opportunity Division
Greg Williams,
 Deputy Director
614-466-8380
gregory.williams@das.ohio.gov

General Services Division
Erik Yassenoff
, Deputy Director
614-466-4459
erik.yassenoff@das.ohio.gov

Human Resources Division

Michael L. Luers
, Deputy Director
614-728-0732
michael.luers@das.ohio.gov

Office of Collective Bargaining
Kristen Rankin
, Deputy Director
614-466-3317
kristen.rankin@das.ohio.gov

Office of Information Technology
 
Stu Davis, 
State Chief Information Officer
614-644-6446
stu.davis@das.ohio.gov

 


Office of the Director
Robert Blair
, Director
614-466-6511
jackie.murray@das.ohio.gov

Randall F. Howard, Assistant Director
614-466-6511
randall.howard@das.ohio.gov

Eric Harrell, Chief of Staff
614-466-3464

eric.harrell@das.ohio.gov

Patrick Smith, Deputy Chief of Staff
614-995-0936
patrick.smith@das.ohio.gov

Office of Communication
Tom Hoyt
, Chief Communications Officer
614-644-8953
tom.hoyt@das.ohio.gov

Office of Employee Services
Marissa Walter, Administrator
614-644-1729
marissa.walter@das.ohio.gov

Office of Finance 
Jennifer Leymaster, Chief Financial Officer
614-644-9653
jennifer.leymaster@das.ohio.gov

Office of Legal Services
Paul Russell
, Chief Legal Counsel
614-644-1773
paul.russell@das.ohio.gov

Office of Lean Ohio
Tim Krall, Administrator
614-466-7521
timothy.krall@das.ohio.gov

Equal Opportunity Division
Greg Williams,
 Deputy Director
614-466-8380
gregory.williams@das.ohio.gov

General Services Division
Erik Yassenoff
, Deputy Director
614-466-4459
erik.yassenoff@das.ohio.gov

Human Resources Division

Michael L. Luers
, Deputy Director
614-728-0732
michael.luers@das.ohio.gov

Office of Collective Bargaining
Kristen Rankin
, Deputy Director
614-466-3317
kristen.rankin@das.ohio.gov

Office of Information Technology
 
Stu Davis, 
State Chief Information Officer
614-644-6446
stu.davis@das.ohio.gov