Ohio.gov  |   State Agencies   |   Online Services
You are here : Divisions  >  Administrative Support
Office of Director Robert Blair


Welcome to the Ohio Department of Administrative Services (DAS). Here at DAS we pride ourselves on providing quality services, specialized support and innovative solutions for the effective operation of state government.

Because we are a customer service organization, DAS team members continually look for ways to improve our work processes and final products. We listen earnestly to customers and empower team members to make a positive difference. Please feel free to contact any member of the DAS team.

For Director Blair's biography, click here 

Director's Office

Robert Blair, Director
614-466-6511
jackie.murray@das.ohio.gov

Eric Harrell, Chief of Operations
614-466-6511
eric.c.harrell@das.ohio.gov

Randall F. Howard, Chief of Performance and Results
614-466-6511
randall.howard@das.ohio.gov

Stephanie Loucka, Chief of Human Resources
614-466-3463
stephanie.m.loucka@das.ohio.gov

David Payne, Chief of Staff
614-466-6511
david.payne@das.ohio.gov

Julie Trackler, Strategy Manager
614-466-6511
julie.trackler@das.ohio.gov 

Jackie Murray, Executive Assistant
614-466-6511
jackie.murray@das.ohio.gov

Patrick Smith, Legislative Liaison
614-995-0936
patrick.smith@das.ohio.gov

Pieter Wykoff, Public Affairs Officer
614-728-8698
pieter.wykoff@ohio.gov

2013 DAS All Hands Meeting


DAS Employee Slideshow




All Hands Meeting Powerpoint
(click image to enlarge)  

Welcome to the Ohio Department of Administrative Services 2013 All Hands Meeting Thursday, October 10, 2013


DAS Strategic Plan (click image to enlarge)